Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Loveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet a dog lover, explorer, and funny guy. Is this you?

In her own words

If you're checking out my profile because I winked at you, the ball is in your court, obviously I thought you were cute! During the school year I am very busy with teaching my sixth graders and coaching basketball. I have a sarcastic personality and I love to joke around. Every fall I make it up to Ohio State to go to a football game. All Ohio State sports are super important to me, as I graduated from The Ohio State University in 2012. However, that being said, I love to talk sports no matter who you are a fan of. I love the reds, and I have become more of a bengals fan. I would describe myself as a simple girl. I love going camping, going to sporting events, staying home playing with my rescue dog Avery, watching a movie and even going out occasionally. Cincinnati has so many great breweries and I would love to go to each of the breweries this year. I am looking for a partner in crime. I find confidence, independence, and trust as attractive qualities in a person. It's important that my partner would plan dates and really take an interest into what I have to say. I do not have a specific physical attraction to any one type of person, but I do need to feel chemistry within the first few dates. My idea of a great date would be meeting for drinks and going to a sporting event. If you like to: explore everything that this city has to offer, try new foods, and love dogs then feel free to message me. Ali

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted/rescued a hound/beagle mix her name is Avery :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Banks, Louisville, Nashville


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

1. Hanging out with family and friends 2. Playing with my dog Avery 3. Grilling outside

For fun

I like to hang out with my core group of friends wether that be in Columbus, or Cincinnati. I like to go to craft breweries my favorite is 50 west to enjoy new beers. I like to play with Avery and watch Redbox movies

Last read

Girly Romance Novels. But, I love historical fiction, so I am always up for a good read. Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate degree in Education and Human Ecology from THE Ohio State University, and licensure in education completed at the University of Cincinnati