Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Wildomar, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is far too short. Be who you really are. Love completely. Be with who touches your heart. That person exists. Never settle.

In his own words

Okay, I see this as an attempt to better my life. And I'd love nothing more. I also know that the person for me is out there. Not certain that this is the where she exists. Buy I will venture onward. I'm deep, loving, forgiving, and patient. There nothing I won't try. I've done many things and been to many places. Enough to know that home and family are the key to happiness. I've spent the past 15 years of my life devoted only to my children. Every moment. Now they have grown and I have been given a new lease on life. I won't pretend to be something I'm not because that seems to be the theme here. I apologize if I seem judgmental, but why do so many people pretend to be something they aren't? I honestly don't get that. What happens when you actually get to know someone? It all comes down to truth. So please be honest up front. Life is so much better in the long term. i make no excuses for who I am. I'm ex military. I've fought my way up to be where I am. I've been through things most people could never understand. I won't say that's "who" I am, because my motivation was my kids. In the end, I've done very well and have a great future ahead of me. I'd like to share this with someone who sees life as I do. If not, it's okay. I've been alone long enough to know that life isn't a burden. It's a blessing. And I look forward to every day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Most pets are cool and I'm not sure there are any I don't particularily like. But dogs are so loyal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Anything that can be fun. Somethimes just taking off somewhere and letting life happen. Vegas is a fun, quick trip but I'm not much of a gambler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference