Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

boomerboy53

61 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I LOVE TO LAUGH IT'S MY FAVORITE THING I LOVE...

In his own words

I LOVE TO LAUGH IT'S MY FAVORITE THING I LOVE THE OCEAN THE MOUNTAINS AND THE THINGS IN BETWEEN. I AM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO NEEDS THAT CERTAIN THING BEST FRIENDS FOREVER INTIMATELY I WANT A RELATIONSHIP THAT CONTINUES TO GROW. DEEPER AND DEEPER IN LOVE WE WILL GO Looking for someone to share some time with. I am pretty low key and have been out of the dating loop for along time, actually I don't think I was ever in it. I am looking for a friend for some conversation and laughter. I am a dog lover, mostly the ones that don't yap! My hair is really gray but it makes me look older than I feel, but only my hairdresser knows for sure! I am retired and loving it, but would like someone special to share my life with. I am very easy going with a life's too short attitude. I am a conservative, but frustrated with politics and just want to live my life in peace. I can be pretty funny so I am told and love to laugh tho it seems like awhile since I've had a real side buster. I am responsible to a fault and is probably what ruined my marriage. But now I am ready to let it rip and throw caution to the wind, well at least let my hair down a little :) TELL YOU LATER. IF YOU DON'T LIKE WHAT YOU SEE THEN THE REST DOES NOT MATTER. I HOPE THAT DOESN'T SOUND TO NEGATIVE BUT I BELIEVE THERE HAS TO BE SOME VISUAL ATTRACTION BETWEEN US TO START. THE REST WE CAN DISCOVER AS WE GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER. WHAT I CAN TELL YOU IS THAT I AM A RETIRED BUILDING ENGINEER. WHICH MEANS MR McGIVVER MY KIDS CALL ME MR. FIX IT! I HAVE TWO DOGS THAT I LOVE I USED TO BE PRETTY LO KEY, BUT I HAVE STARTED TO COME OUT OF MY SHELL AND LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO GRAB MY HAND AND PULL. I LOVE LIVE ROCK N ROLL AND ALL MUSIC THAT MAKE YOUR FEET MOVE. "GET DOWN ON IT. HOW YOU GONNA DO IT? GET YOUR BACK UP OFF THE WALL" I WAS A PRETTY BORING EATER, BUT NOW I WILL AT LEAST TRY ALMOST ANYTHING. I LOVE THE BEACH AND SUNSHINE. I NOW LIVE IN HB BUT GREW UP IN THE SOUTH BAY AREA RIDING MY BIKE TO MANHATTAN AND HERMOSA BEACH. I AM NOT MUCH OF A COLD WEATHER PERSON, BUT I WILL TOLERATE IT FOR AWHILE. MY BROTHERS AND I HAVE A CABIN AT GREEN VALLEY LAKE. YES I LIKE TO FISH. CATCH AND RELEASE. I WOULD LIKE TO TRAVEL BUT THE WORLD IS A SCARY PLACE. NOT INTO EUROPE. I LIKE WARM SUNNY PLACES WITH BLUE WATER AND WHITE SAND.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black Flat Coated Retriever that is 3 years old and an Australian Cattle dog that is 2 years old, both are Rescue dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love going to my cabin in the local mountains to relax, fish, ride my dirt bike, hike, swim and just have a great time.

Favorite things

I love dogs I have 2. I love the beach and mountains. I love the sound of the waves crashing on the beach and the wind blowing thru the trees. I Would love to travel but not alone.

For fun

TAKE MY DOGS TO THE BEACH. GO TO MY CABIN INTHE MOUNTAINS, FISHING, TARGET SHOOTING, PARTY!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Common Sense Chrstian
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college