Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Quintana Roo, MEX | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles of Reno, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hello Reno!

In his own words

Since you clicked on my profile, you're probably wondering "what's this guy about?" Well, my name is Scott and I moved to Reno about 2 years after spending time in Sacramento, San Diego, Las Vegas, and the Bay Area. I moved here to get a masters degree at UNR and work from home handling the operations of my family's business. I like to hit the gym. As you can probably see in my pictures, I have some pounds to lose. I am down quite a few, but I have a long way to go. My goal is a triathlon by next June. There really are a lot of things to do here in Reno, so it would be nice to have someone with whom I could share a few of them.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I wish I could ha have a dog, but it's tough in a high-rise condo.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sierra Tap House is one of my favorites, especially because it's so close. Ceol is a great friendly place. I like to go to a few fun places in Carson with friends too. I'm hoping to hit a few more UNR football games this year too.


Deree College, The American College of Greece, Athens, 

For fun

I enjoy a lot of things, but these things are always done best with the right people. I enjoy rafting, skiing, poker, movies, and just getting out of town when I can. Hitting the gym seems to take up a lot of my time as well.

Last read

I just re-read Atlas Shrugged. I guess you can say that I am a libertarian/objectivist nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I handle the day to day operations of my family's business
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom's side of the family is from the Azores, so I sometimes jokingly refer to myself as an "Atlantic Islander."
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic schools from kindergarten through college (17 years), but I am definitely not religious at this point.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA in Political Science at the University of San Diego. I gave law school a shot, but now I am getting my MBA at UNR.