Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one to come home to :)

In her own words

Heeeey!! So, what am I looking for?! The question of all questions! It's hard to always pin-point it down to this and that, but I like the quirky guys who also have a good head on their shoulders. I like to know that I'm supported in what I do and can turn to you for advice or just to vent. I like someone who can just pick me up and swing me around as I'm hella short! haha! I like to giggle and be a total dork. I'm a handful, what girl isn't? I like to go out, I like to stay in and cook, I like to explore or walk around. I can't exactly tell you what I want in a guy, just someone who can fill where I'm lacking. When you know, you just know...right? Well, I sell insurance. I try to get into the gym when I can. I love dogs. Horses. Camping. Happy Hour. The color green. Wine! Let's see, I moved here from Kansas City about a year ago, I miss home tons but this place is slowing growing on me...... I love children! I don't have any of my own, but maybe in a few years or something depending on the right guy! Til then, I'm going to stay my goofy, silly self! (well, I still will be that way even after kids I'm sure, just even more mature) I don't know what else to really say, I feel like these things make me sound so ridiculous either way, so just message me!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My mom has a Shiatsu he's about 13 and is such a dork. I want to get a puppy. Either a french bulldog or an American Bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Westport in Kansas City, Bourbon Jacks in Kent, Feirabend (??) a German bar in downtown Seattle


Northwest Missouri State University, Maryville, MO

Favorite things

Staying active, people watching, playing with dogs, pubs, movies, happy hour

For fun

I lovvvve to go to the movies or rent movies and make a nice dinner. If not I am just laying around probably and duh, I do run (well I'm getting back into it at least) and exercising...Alki :) margaritaville (i'm there often haha)

Last read

Taking Lives



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently working for Allstate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral