Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't know now you know...

In her own words

I'm born and raised in California and grew up on a farm in a small town in the middle of nowhere. I am so grateful for being raised in that environment. I've been told I'm pretty funny but I'm not gonna sit here and tell you how wity I am. But what I will tell you is I am a "bit" sarcastic to the ones I love and have a nasty habit of cussing like a sailor. I also have never had a problem having a good time, ever! Running, hiking, and pilates are just a few of the things I love. I'm a motivated, hard-working girl and love challenging myself physically and mentally. I'm always active whether it is working out or hitting the great outdoors. If you can get a rush out of it, I probably want to do it. Loving boxing at the moment. Obviously working out and clean healthy eating are important to me. In that same aspect I definitely have a love for whiskey and can get down on a burger. All in all, I'm a pretty mellow chick. I love my career, I adore my friends, and I'm pretty much stoked on life all the time. I do know that I am looking for a man, a honest, good moral, and respecting man. Someone who will take charge and make decisions. Someone who will grab my hand when I start to walk ahead of them. Someone who is confident and comfortable with themselves. So hey what do I have to lose to try out this match thing. Who knows... And if you've made it this far in reading my profile I give you props.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a beautiful weimaraner, Gus, but after moving to Costa Rica for a bit I didn't feel right tearing him from my parents farm and back into city living. But on a weekly basis I steal my best friends lab and cruise down to the beach.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starlite, The Pearl, Jaynes, Hamiltons, Turf Club and any good dive bar. I also love traveling. Last year I went to Punta Mita twice, a stunning resort called Imanta. Used to live in Costa Rica. Las Ventanas, Sauylita

Favorite things

Finding new trails/hikes. Fresh mountain air. Road trips with no agenda. Going to the shooting range. Waking up on a lake. All things music. My Acg3. Camping. Going to palm springs on weekends. Oh Lake Tahoe! Dominating life in general duh

For fun

I love walking down to the farmers market on saturdays. Coming from a farm I can't help but love to support the local growers whenever I have time. Loving doing half marathons. SPORTS! All my bay area teams and go gators! White water rafting.

Last read

Mortality by Christopher Hitchens



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I get to make people feel better about themselves, more confident in themselves. Nothing is more rewarding, sooo cheesy but true and I love that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much mostly Scottish and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference