Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Who says there are no nice guys out there?

In his own words

Hello! It's hard to figure out just what to write here. I've tried a few different things, but it all sounds so generic when I read it back to myself. I will just stick to some facts about myself. I'm a single father with 2 little ones still at home. I have them the majority of the time, so between that and work, I have little opportunity to meet people. I'm trying this out in an effort to get outside of the circle of people that I already know. I enjoy lots of activities, but rarely have the chance to get involved in a lot. I dedicate most of my time to my children and they mean the entire world to me. Being single now for a year and half, I've found it difficult to meet people as I am not into the bar/club scene, and do not pursue people that I work with. I am a loyal, honest friend. I appreciate the humor in most situations. I work hard at anything that I find worth my time doing. I'm a big kid at heart, but can be serious when needed. I love being a father. I am a Christian, and by that I mean I fight hard to live right every day. Some days I fail, but always try again the next. That is very important to me. I have very strong opinions on things, but don't try to push them onto others. I'm not great at being romantic, but I give my best effort. I'm a terrible dancer, but I will do it anyway. I love going to the beach or playing in the snow. I haven't done a lot of traveling to this point in life, but look forward to doing more someday. I'm looking for someone who is honest, fun, and genuine. Anyone who takes themselves too seriously wouldn't be a good match for me. I'm searching for a best friend to share life with. Someone who doesn't need to make me jealous to know that I love them. I want to be with someone that can have fun whether we are out bowling or staying in bowling on the Wii. I like food, so if you're a strict dieter, that would be tough. I will have a few beers with friends or just out on the patio listening to music, but I'm not into big, crowded, loud places. If that's enough to catch your eye and get you interested, shoot me a message. If not, check back again, because I will probably read this in a couple of days and see how terrible it sounds and change it! Happy Matching!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the beach. Rocky Point was one of my favorites before it got so dangerous to go. I love going up to Greer and staying in a cabin in the summer or to snow ski. I've been wanting to go to San Diego since moving to AZ, but no luck!

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music. Not a big fan of rap, however, and I just don't understand jazz. Listen to mostly rockalternative. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I enjoy it when I do. Mexican food is my favorite. I like it spicy!

For fun

Most of my free time is dedicated to my children. I do like to get out and do things. I like to hang out with friends. I love to snow ski. I enjoy eating out and enjoying a movie. I've been accused of being able to watch any sport. It's true!

Last read

I'm not a big reader. Wish that I were. Most of my reading time is reserved for my Bible or a devotional book of some kind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree