Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
East Indian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
your wardrobe is not complete unless it boasts at least one pair of flip-flops, then we need to talk!

In her own words

Forget about looking for that one-in-million girl. I can be that once-in-a-lifetime woman for whom you have been searching. Laid back and easy going, I prefer to go with the steady flow of things in life as opposed to paddling like mad against them. No drama (yours, either); no games; just the real deal. Far from high maintenance, you won’t have to spend a fortune to keep me happy. I embrace the simpler pleasures in life, such as going on long walks, watching movies, relaxing at home and exploring new places and things. I am currently trying (key word: TRYING!) to embrace a fit and healthy lifestyle. Getting in shape is a priority of mine, so the perfect guy for me won’t mind wiping a bit of sweat off his brow on occasion. I don’t require a total gym rat but the express ability to still see his belly button when he looks down is appreciated! As a partner, I am very loyal, honest and committed. I believe in the spirit of family and have a young son who has stolen my heart. I also believe in maintaining a positive attitude and I don’t think it is possible to injure your eyesight by always looking on the bright side of things. While physical attraction is desirable in a match, I also seek the depth and substance within. Like me, he is relaxed yet he has an insatiable sense of adventure and when opportunity knocks to try something new and out of the ordinary, he won’t complain about the noise. Of course, I am not immune to gentlemanly charms and romance. Treat me like a lady and I am yours. Prove to me that chivalry is not dead yet…or even on life support! A sense of humor is a non-negotiable element, from those routine chuckles and giggles to those more indulgent, gut busting, tear streaming, “please administer me some oxygen now” kind of moments. So, if you are one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit….what are you waiting for? Surely you can see the possibility written all over this!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My two dogs, Roxy and Candy, currently live with my parents as the apartment complex in which I live does not allow pets. Roxy is a two-year-old Shiba Inu and Candy is a an older Pit mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I definitely love to pack a bag and get away but, unfortunately, have not had the time to do so. I try to get to Vegas every year, though! Let’s roll!

Favorite things

I have an adventurous appetite and enjoy a variety of foods, especially Thai, Indian, Mexican and Italian. I will try most anything once! When it comes to TV, I hate to miss “The Big Bang Theory;” “The Vampire Diaries," and "The Game of Thrones."

For fun

Me? High maintenance? Not a chance! I love to read, go for long walks, catch a movie and explore new places. I am just as content staying home and doing nothing but relax. It doesn’t take much to put a smile on my face.

Last read

I love to lose myself in the pages of a good book and have quite the collection – 300 and counting! The last interesting page-turner I read was Raine Miller’s, “Eyes Wide Open.”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Account Manager for an E-Commerce
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Pacific Islander No preference
Fijian Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My family subscribes to the Hindu faith and while they practice it significantly, I follow its principles but am not rigid or zealous in my approach to it.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am certified in medical billing and coding.