Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Boston College, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Chestnut Hill, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Are romantics extinct?

In her own words

The unexamined life is not worth living." --Socrates .................Books and words are a passion of mine. And I might as well tell you now...I have been accused of being too much of a "deep thinker" in the past. Still, I love to sit in coffee shops, nice restaurants, or any place where I can have engaging conversation. I consider myself to be a nurturer. Encouraging others and caring for them is one of my gifts. I love being an English teacher because I love the kids, and I value words and language. However, now I have switched gears career-wise, and enjoy doing social work at a hospital in Boston. I don't have a vision of a "perfect match" in my mind. However--he does need to be a man who is intelligent, sweet and who has integrity. Also, if you are funny, drop me a line...I love to laugh!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going dancing once in awhile. But mostly I prefer being in a small group of friends, because I find it more intimate and relaxing.

Favorite things

Wandering around bookstores is one of my hobbies. When reading, I like historical fiction and nonfiction books that are thought-provoking and deep.

For fun

As long as it has a good story, I can get into any type of movie. I also love going to see plays, particularly comedies. Two tidbits of info: I HATE to go clothes shopping, and, unfortunately, I know absolutely NOTHING about sports.

Last read

I just read "Who Moved my Cheese?" What a great book! It asks this question, "Is life working for you?" If not, it says, take ownership of your choices and change your life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My christian faith is important to me. I would like to meet someone who shares this passion. Also, I prefer non-denominational services with praise music, and small group bible studies.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral