Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Tooele, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
Loves to find the humor on life, looking to share that philosophy.

In her own words

I am a lot better communicating in person but here goes...I think of myself as very independent. I take care of my responsibilities and I'm thankful that I can. I am very close with my family and I spend a lot of time with them. I have a general idea of where my life is going and I'm taking the necessary steps to get there. I love to laugh and try to do it often. I'm a rocker chick at heart and truly miss going to concerts every weekend. I like most genres of music except modern country. I love quality movies/film and am up to watch anything. I am a full time mom to an awesome son, I am not looking for a 'dad' for him however anyone expecting to be in my life should expect to be in his. I value intelligence and a person who knows who they are and is comfortable with it. I don't have a 'type' in mind as far as a partner is concerned. I think I'll know if we click when we meet. Fun facts: *I have traveled a lot by greyhound (and met many interesting people) *my grandma has pictures with johnny cash *I love st patricks day *I have saved every ticket from every concert I've been too.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

My girls are Lucy Sky and Penny Lane they are sisters.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There aren't many "local hotspots" around here, but I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, getting a drink at the bar, or thrift shopping for books. Every once and awhile you can catch me at the sushi restaurant.

Favorite things

Right now I'm sucked into watching The Walking Dead, but I don't usually watch television on a regular basis. I'll catch the football games on sunday from time to time though. I love learning new things. Reading a good book is also on my list.

For fun

I like quiet alone time to read or catch a good movie. Generally speaking though it's not the activity but who you are with that makes something fun.

Last read

The last book I finished was Water for Elephants. I had never really thought of the cruelty in the circus before and it was a very good read. Currently I'm reading "Through the Keyhole" by stephen king.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad's side is navajo and my mom's is a white mix of European. I'm basically a mutt like everyone else.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm fascinated by religion, but only academically speaking.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree