Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santee, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A little me, a little you, a lot of fun!

In his own words

I'm a mentor and student pursuing a Ph.D in a lab that researches viruses. I am a scientist, but people are typically surprised that I have social skills. If we talk personality, I am caring, compassionate and a great listener. I am mellow and calm but have a good sense of humor, have a knack for making people feel comfortable and believe in giving back. I'm handy and enjoy walking around Lowe's, thinking about the house I'll build one day. I dig exploration and new experiences, try to absorb the culture of whatever place I am visiting and love spending time with family and friends. I am a natural teacher, am playful, good natured, and embody the solid family values I was raised with. I'm looking for someone who smiles often, loves life and knows that neither of us is perfect. My ideal partner has a great smile and sense of humor to match, is excited about adventure and is happy whether she's dressed up or snuggled up in pajamas for a cozy night at home. Someone who is intelligent, a tad bit goofy, engaging and able to hold up her end of an interesting conversation. She likes to sing, can laugh at herself and, like me, is looking for something truly meaningful.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets, but I would like some.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London, Dublin and Prague have been past destinations (I taught English in Prague for 9 months). I'd love to add New Zealand and Italy to that list.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Life is better with family, friends, sunshine, ice cream, Reese's peanut butter cups, cooking, self improvement and Mexican food. I love being outdoors, campfires and making smores, enjoy ethnic fare, love teaching and exploring anyplace new.

For fun

I'm a fan of reading, scuba diving, a great workout (P90X), people watching and movies.

Last read

I am a voracious reader and love mostly fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a student and mentor incoming undergraduates to the lab. Our goal is to find novel ways to develop treatments against HIV and hepatitis.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family tree is a combination of German, Scottish, Irish, Swedish and a bit of Native American lineage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is 'something' bigger than us but I am not particularly religious. I try to stay open minded about everything, including faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am currently pursuing a Ph.D through a dual program at San Diego State University and University of California, San Diego.