Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
For now, faith, hope, and love abide, these three. But the greatest of all is love.

In his own words

I've taken a break from the dating world for the past 10 months or so to engage in some valuable self exploration, but now I'm ready to get back out there! I am a 34-year old guy living in Boston looking for someone funny, romantic, and outgoing for a relationship. I have a degree in English literature and work full-time at Logan International Airport. In my free time, I volunteer for a few different community theaters as an actor and stage manager as well as at a public library where I help with special events. Being an active member of the community is important to me and, with any luck, I will meet someone who wants to join me in these endeavors. I have a supportive and loving family and the best friends I could ask for. I am very outgoing and enjoy being social whether it's with friends, co-workers, or cool people I've just met. I'm very old fashioned - a hopeless romantic, really - and I'm looking to meet a guy who's the same. I'm ready to settle down with someone long-term and they should be, too. I'm looking for someone who wants to have fun but can also take life seriously when the time comes. Personality and intelligence are very sexy - they should be talkative about themselves and the things they are passionate about since I'm genuinely interested in getting to know them and integrating myself to some degree in their world. A good sense of humor is a must! Physically, I love nice eyes and a nice smile. For some reason, guys with glasses also attract me (but that's not a requirement). I think romantic gestures are sweet - holding hands, cuddling, or a peck on the cheek just because. A great date could be dinner out followed by drinks/coffee and good conversation or a homecooked meal and a game of Scrabble. I enjoy both going out and staying in so mixing it up is nice. They should enjoy dining out, museums, traveling, the arts, good wine, coffee, boardgames, movies, dancing and living life to the fullest. Bonus points if you play tennis since I've been on the lookout for a tennis partner forever! I've never been overly outdoorsy but I would love to meet a guy who could take me camping for the first time. I don't like games so if you say you're going to call, CALL! If you do call or text me, chat it up. Don't be nervous or shy, I'm really super laid back. The best way to get to know me is to get in touch so if you're thinking about sending me a message, you probably should.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have no pets of my own but wouldn't mind getting to know yours!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Boston: Eastern Standard, Lucca, Stella, Aquitaine, B and G Oyster, Cuchi Cuchi, Tangeirino, Club Café, Hammersley's Bistro. Outside Boston: Provincetown, Cape Cod, Paris, Rome, Trieste, Florence, Aruba, St. Martin, St. Lucia, Montreal.


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

Good books, Traveling, Theatre, Cabernet Sauvignon, Madonna, Volunteering, Coffee, Sleeping in when I have the chance, Falling asleep in someone's arms, Trying new restaurants, Laughing, The occasional pint of Ben & Jerry's, Family time, Dancing.

For fun

I love dining out, going to the movies, seeing live theater, going out to dance, and spending time at museums of all types. If I stay in, I enjoy cooking dinner, relaxing/cuddling in front of the TV or a movie, and playing boardgames.

Last read

I read and re-read Shakespeare constantly. I also like Fitzgerald, Hemingway, Steinbeck, Tennessee Williams, Eugene O'Neill, Donne, Keats, W.B. Yeats, Philip Roth, Colm Toibin, Toni Morrison, Jeffrey Eugenides, and many, many more!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a manager for a group of restaurants at Logan International Airport. I'm always writing, though. It's been a dream of mine to become a well known short story writer, novelist, and/or playwright.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and half Armenian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised attending both the Catholic Church and the Holy Trinity Armenian Church. It is my Armenian faith that I most identify with, though.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in English literature with minors in Theater, History, and Secondary Education.