Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
hi there

In her own words

Hi and thanks for reading! I really don't know how to describe myself, other than saying I am me and like who I am. I work two part time jobs and am in school (don't ask for what, I am still not sure). I like learning, so I am pretty sure I could happily stay in school my whole life (hopefully not though). When not at school or work, I usually find myself at the theater. I participate in community theater, both on and backstage (though mainly back). I love it. It is a great creative outlet and a lot of my friends are there too. I love to read, go to movies, museums, concerts (all the things that everyone likes to do right?). I like watching sports, mainly football, college basketball, and baseball. I like to travel, but hate beaches. I much prefer to go to new cities. I just went to Dallas for the first time. I can honestly say that I remain indifferent towards Texas. I have some "nerdy" tendencies, but am pretty good at not letting them show in public ;). As for what I am looking for, I am really just looking for someone who compliments me. We would have somethings in common, but not everything. A partner that would pull me out of my comfort zone about somethings and come to a show every once in a while with me. I think that I am a pretty easygoing, laid-back person, and I am pretty sure most of my friends would agree. I am very loyal and prefer relationships, all kinds, with people who tend to be the same way. I am one of those people who would rather had a few very close friends as opposed to lots of acquaintances. Hope this gives a pretty good description of me!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places were wherever I could go and talk with my friends and just hang. And my best friend's mom's house. I love travelling to NYC and other cities. Just got back from the Keys and loved it/

Favorite things

I love books, theater and art musuems. I also love the Colts and knew th IU fight song when I was two. I am happy with any of those things. I love the West Wing. I love going to movies, then discussing them. I also love Harry Potter.

For fun

I am a female who loves football. I will sit and watch the games all day. In my downtime, I love to read, watch movies at home and in the theater, go to plays and hang with my friends. I love good rock and roll and good showtunes.

Last read

I am reading a book on the history of Prague, and a book called Hood, which is a retelling of the Robin Hood story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a small school and had no idea what I wanted to be. Now I know and am working towards getting back into school.