Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm dependable, and creative. I like to listen...

In his own words

I'm dependable, and creative. I like to listen to other people's stories because each one is unique in it's own way. I really enjoy spending time with my friends going out to lounges, having dinners, and just doing really laid back things. I've been third wheelin it for way too long and it sucks lol. I have kind of a geeky personality, sometimes I'll just think of something random that's been in my mind I'll ask your opinion on it. I would consider myself open minded. I'm a bit introverted, so I can be very shy and reserved when meeting new people, but I'm friendly and enjoy hanging out with good company. I enjoy having conversations with other people, it could be about anything. I've seen lots of people out on dates and most of the time they are on there phones, just seems silly to me. Traveling is something that I really enjoy. I've been to Singapore, Hong Kong, and Spain, and I'm planning to go to Italy in the near future.What I like is experiencing other cultures, food, art, and the history behind it, Europe has a lot of history. I like all types of food except when it has egg plant, I have a feeling I might be allergic to them. Spontaneous adventures, and good company. Not much of a beer drinker, although a do enjoy wine. (It's the Chilean side of me). I'm email friendly so if you want to learn more about me, send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to LA every once in a while to just hang out, eat some food, and enjoy the sights. Also like going to Vegas for mini vacations.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy watching Modern Family, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, and the Walking Dead

For fun

In my free time I like to watch movies, read a book.

Last read

Wow ok the last book I read, The Price of Inequality. It looked interesting at the bookstore so I got it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a credit union. I really enjoy working here, it's been helping talk to more people and getting out of my shell.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree