Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes, but in having new eyes.” ---Marcel Proust

In his own words

Moved (about 3 years ago) to the South Florida area from Baltimore, MD! I love home, but am very excited to be here and explore! Looking to meet some great people! I'm a fun Professional who appreciates and is loving life; however, I am seeking other avenues to network and meet interesting/ fun people who share similar interests! I'm super curious... Time to reach out and let the world experience me!!! Family and Friends are near and dear to my heart! I believe in treating people with kindness and am against judging people! I love my hometown of Baltimore...enough said! :) I am also proud of my Filipino culture and is part of who I am! I'm looking to meet people who love unique/ memorable new places to eat, traveling, fun bars, crazy dancing, chill evening with a bottle of vino, people watching, etc.! I also live a very active and healthy lifestyle and desire the same interest in those I surround myself with...however, I know how to have a good time and let loose! ;) I also enjoy meeting interesting people with a great story to tell! Not into superficial/ materialistic people! How you treat people says a lot about you...I'm looking for someone who is kind and caring! I've found it to be a bit difficult to meet down-to-earth people here, but am very confident that it will come in due time! PATIENCE! Remember, I'm very new to the internet dating scene, so you may have to teach me a thing or two bout how this works...but, I'm open to anything! Give me a shout...CHEERS and Good Luck to all!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Brickell Area, South Beach from time to time when entertaining guests. I'm still exploring!!! Prague, Spain, Vegas, San Diego, Puerto Rico, Hawaii are a few favorites! And of course...Baltimore :)


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Love R&B (new and old), live music, top 40 is okay, anything from Sinatra to John legend, Josh Groban to Stevie Wonder...I have a broad range of musical taste!

For fun

Movies, watching sports (Ravens), exploring restaurants, chill day at beach, laid back bar, dancing, TV (sometimes), entertaining people at home...anything with great friends and loved ones!

Last read

What the Dog Saw by Malcom Gladwell, Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz and Greater than Yourself by Steve Farber



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Filipino...100% and Proud!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic, not practicing as much as I'd like
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference