Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Raise your hand if you're looking to find that...

In his own words

Raise your hand if you're looking to find that special someone to do fun stuff with, maybe eventually having a meaningful relationship with, perhaps get married someday and have a family with. Whoa, Whoa, Whoa, lets start with a wink or email first and take it from there. Obviously, I haven't had much luck finding that special lady myself so work your magic! I've got confidence in you as you've given positive experiences to some of my friends, in-fact, I've attended a few weddings courtesy of's skills. A little about me...I come from a big family (six older sisters), have a great career, I enjoy going to the gym (to cardio up) everyday, sports are a big part of my life personally and professionally, I don't mind cooking but would prefer to cook with someone, like to be outside especially during the fall and my friends and family would describe me as the most eligible bachelor in these parts. What am I looking for?....Well, I think its kind of simple...... I'm looking for that special female that wants to share life's ups and downs and along the way, we have a bunch of fun. Hopefully, she enjoys sports or is tolerable to sports, likes fitness, has a positive outlook, outgoing, honest, caring and is ready to find her prince charming. Last but not least is my Black Lab named Astro.....If he doesn't find you fun we're definitely not a good match. No games here just a nice/fun guy that would like to meet a nice/fun lady and eventually live happily ever after. Who's up for some adventure??

His interests

Cooking , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with my best friend my black lab named Astro. I like going to cottages on different lakes and live the simple life for a week.

Favorite things

I'm a meat and potato guy. I love sports, like to dabble in the investment world, traveling and just relaxing at home is nice as well.

For fun

I love going to the gym to workout. One night I can get all dressed up and go out for a night of dinner and a broadway show the next I can stay home and relaxing with that special some on

Last read

Good to Great



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Public Relations
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree