Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Paradise Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 in San Diego, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just wanna be your teddy bear....

In his own words

Hey everyone! My family and I just moved to the city of San Diego in Southbay. Im hoping that i can get settled in as comfortable as possible, the last time i lived here was back in the late 80's. I've lived in Vegas throughout my teenage and young adult years and the only thing i miss about Vegas is my life long friendships i have endure since then. In this new move comes a new fresh start and challenges, and i hope things will fall into place. My family is my everything,…i have my father's good looks, undying passion for succeeding in life, and taking care of the family…especially my mother,...i have to admit i am somewhat of a "mama's boy".. but what can i say i'm a "kid" at heart. i can also be mature and independent at the same time. I am the second in line of two other siblings,.. an older half-brother and a younger sister. i'm hoping to meet a beautiful girl that will accept me for what i am and who i am,, and hopefully something more can come out of it. I have to ultimately say that i am a shy and quiet guy when it comes to first encounters, but once that wall of ice breaks down and the ball gets rolling i'm comfortable and confident as can be.... just like everyone else in this world i'm trying to better myself as well as the lifestyle i lead. I'm a sucker for big gorgeous eyes and bright smiles…i prefer women that take care of others before themselves, one who is totally independent and has a good head on their shoulders. i would like to have someone who i can take back home to mom! so if you think your that girl… please don't hesitate feel free to email me or give me a wink! let me know that you're interested!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Chihuahua puppies,. i consider my pets as my kids for the time being,..they always bring a smile to my face.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

a nice semi-secluded beach or a snowy mountain top at a snowboard resort! would love to visit Italy again, this time see Florence and Pisa, i would definitely revisit my favorite italian city, Venice. Japan is another place id like to experience.

Favorite things

Black Eyed Peas, Far East Movement, Weezer, Kanye West, Matisyahu, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Linkin Park, Skindred,..etc also love hawaiian music, reggae, and hiphop. i will occasionally listen to classical once in a while.

For fun

I like to sketch a drawing here and there,..and i also like to pick up a paintbrush and paint a "picasso" so to speak,..once in a while. Definitely into digital graphics, and was considering going to AISD for a legit graphics degree.

Last read

The last novel i TRIED to finish before the movie comes out (if it is ever made) is,.. The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Im at a stand-still at being productive with the Health Sciences field doing Radiology,...but also considering on pursuing a full attempt at becoming a Game Designer.