Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I always think I can do more in an hour than I really can. So I'm a time optimist--and optimistic about life in general. Big fan of Louis CK! I’ve hiked Mt. Whitney in a day--a very long day that included altitude sickness and a lot of gatorade. I have 20/20 vision, but sometimes I wear glasses just for fun. I grew up on the east coast and moved to LA almost 9 years ago and feel really lucky to have such amazing friends and family here. My father immigrated from Hungary--we traveled back together last year which made me appreciate my european roots even more than I have in the past. My job feels like an adventure everyday and I feel really grateful that I love what I do. I also work with many of my close friends--which means occasional pranks, fun lunches, and good laughs. I do tend to fantasize about second careers occasionally--those would include photographer, defense attorney (think law and order--not SVU), writer, and business owner. I love finding hidden/off the beaten path restaurants and I like to think I've found the best fish tacos, chocolate milkshake, and donuts in all of LA. On the weekends I spend the majority of my time outside--hiking, beach volleyball, dog walks--dinner and a glass of wine. My ideal mate: I'm looking for someone who is passionate, adventurous, and down to earth. Someone who is grounded, curious, and happy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a dog--Lucas--who is a wise little dude

Favorite hot spots

Local: groundworks, the mountains, the beach, malibu

Favorite things

Coffee, pandora, long drives with the windows down, fresh air in the early morning, showering after a day at the beach, a bargain, washing my car in the backyard

For fun

Hiking, bike rides, road trips, concerts, skiing, beach volleyball, game night, dog walks, exploring, a glass of wine and good conversation

Last read

Last favorite read: Delivering happiness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree