Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Unique! Just like everyone else!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by my profile. Here’s a little bit about me: My friends and family would describe me as smart, witty, hard-working, attentive, and perceptive. I definitely have a sarcastic sense of humor, and I’m looking for the same in a guy. I can be kind of geeky sometimes (I was a science nerd all through high school and college), but I’m also pretty girly. FUN FACT: I once put makeup on the Governor of Maryland. I try really hard to be open-minded and not judge people. I think I’m a catch, but I also try not to take myself too seriously. I’m extremely grateful that I have a good job that I enjoy and which challenges me daily. I also feel fortunate to be able to live independently but know that I have a family that loves and supports me. I’ve always been close with my mom, but only as I’ve gotten older have I’ve realized how much influence my dad has had on me. FUN FACT: My dad has been a radio DJ since 1964. I love hockey, and being from Pittsburgh, I’m a HUGE Penguins fan. If you’re a Caps fan, I won’t hold it against you, but a Flyers fan might be a different story ;). I enjoy a balance of going out and staying in. I’m equally comfortable on the couch or at a sports bar watching the game, or getting glammed-up for a night of partying. FUN FACT: I’ve never had my ears pierced (no one ever notices). There are a lot of things I haven’t done yet that I’d like to. For instance, I’d love to visit Europe. But we can start with something simpler, like checking out the Newseum. In terms of a guy, I’m looking for someone who’s intelligent and can make me laugh (again, sarcasm is my style). Introduce me to new activities, places, foods, etc. A certain level of maturity is good, but it’s important that he doesn’t take himself too seriously either. Heads up, though: I enjoy being outdoors in certain situations, but I wouldn’t consider myself “outdoors-y”. So if you spend all your free time camping, mountain biking, rock climbing, kayaking, snowboarding, etc., you should probably look elsewhere. I’m a little shy when it comes to guys, so it’s good if he’s confident and can take the lead on things. Sound like you?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music: Almost anything except country. In particular, anthemic Brit-rock, Top 40, 80's, sensitive singer-songwriters, classic rock TV: Lost, The Office, Modern Family, The Daily Show, Scrubs Food: cheese, baked goods, Chipotle, mushrooms, broccoli

For fun

Pretty typical: hang out with friends, happy hours with the coworkers, go to movies. I also LOVE watching Penguins hockey (sorry Caps fans!), going to Legwarmers concerts, and baking.

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Solution Engineer for a Geographic Information Systems software company. I'm a map dork.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral