Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Santa Fe Springs, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seduce my mind and you can have my body, find my soul and I am yours forever.

In her own words

Hello! Like most women on here I am here to meet Mr. Right! Just kidding :D I’ve been reluctantly trying to stay away from dating sites, due to all the negative connotations I’ve heard in the past, but I wanted to actually try it myself instead of just making my mind up based on others’ experiences. I am here to meet people. If by some miracle we hit it off and it could evolve into something more I am completely up for it, but if we only become good friends I would take it as a win-win situation. I am pretty great person, if I do say so myself, I am not perfect but I try to be the best kind of person I was raised to be. I am funny, energetic and just overall fun to be around. Laughing is the perfect remedy to any day in my opinion and if people aren’t having a good day I try to make them laugh just to bring a little joy. I enjoy just getting to know people and how well we can connect. My passion is filmmaking and writing; screenplays, poems, short stories, novels anything that involves the process of writing I love it. Words just sound so beautiful when they evoke some sort of meaning and storytelling. For more than a year now I have been distant from writing/unmotivated, but recently I’ve gotten my groove back so I am also reading a lot just to keep updated on the latest. I enjoy watching films because that is what I went to school for :D Films to me mean everything. They portray life past, present and future; most of all they give insight to the world. Being a filmmaker allows me to live many different lives through my characters. I also love film scores! I especially enjoy Clint Mansell once in awhile. Music is also a very huge part of my life because I listen to it every day. I have a very eclectic music taste and hope the people I meet enjoy music as much as I do. I can go from listening to 80’s New Wave bands to Nine Inch Nails to Salsa, I give everything a try. In my potential partner I am looking for adventure. I want a person who can be spontaneous and can take me to new places. Travel is a huge part of my life I’ve lived in Canada and Korea, so someone who loves to explore is a big plus. In my near future I hope to go backpacking and if my partner is up for it we can definitely explore a new world together. I also am looking for a person who can pick my brain. A person with intellect I find to be extremely attractive, not looking for a genius but someone with knowledge. I would love just to sit and talk about anything over coffee. About a year ago I really got into having a healthy lifestyle, I still eat badly sometimes, but for the most part I really try to eat healthy and exercise regularly. For a several months I was exercising everyday, which helped me a lot, but I eventually burned myself out. I still have not reached my ultimate goal, but with each month I see progress and results don’t happen overnight, so that is my motivation. I really would enjoy a person who likes to workout. I don’t expect a body builder, but someone who can support me as well as indulge with me would be great. Loyalty, trust and understanding are attributes I hold very highly in my book because I rather you be completely honest with me than be un-loyal and break my trust. Overall I live, I love and most of all I create. In the long run you should remember me because one day you will regret you ever forgot me ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little mini shih tzu named Juliette, Shakespeare fan, whom I adore very much. She is super tiny and adorable. I really love dogs. I hope to own a Siberian Husky one day because they are my favorite breed ever.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to small cafes and restaurant in LA area. Dancing is fun and I like going to clubs were they play 80's music it's exciting and just overall a good time. I like exploring.... like hiking new terrain, walking around downtown, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am shipping and receiving coordinator for a produce company.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral