Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 100 miles of Bonita Springs, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New in town as of 1-6-15...Looking forward to meeting new people and exploring new places in Sarasota!

In her own words

I am an easy going woman with a sense of adventure. Love to be outdoors, beach time, kayaking, tennis are things I enjoy, just to name a few. I love spontaneous trips to new places. Ireland, France, Spain, Italy, Greece are just a few places I wish to travel to soon. I find day trips, weekend getaways are great too! Looking to explore new places in Florida this year as I've only been here 3 years so it's still new to me. Would love to meet a well grounded, spontaneous partner in crime to enjoy life's adventures together. If you wish to know more feel free to ask me. Best wishes to all finding their match! ***Update***I just moved to Sarasota 1-6-15***

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature dachshund, her name is Frankie & she's my little love. She makes me smile, can't imagine life w/o her. Everyone who meets her loves her too! Once she loves you it's forever! She's a rescue, best thing I did was to bring her home!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Naples Phil, Barbara B Mann, Fitzgerald's Irish Pub, The Stage., Coconut Jack's, Turtle Club, C-Level (upscale wine bar)


Hillsdale College, Hillsdale, MI

Favorite things

I love all types of music. Jazz, Blues, Country, Rock n Roll. TV shows NCIS, CSI, House, Bones, Revenge, 60 minutes, Dateline, HGTV, Dancing with the Stars, American Idol, The Voice, Amazing Race.

For fun

New to area, been here a year now. Like finding nice restaurants, fun stuff to do. Love going to concerts or local live entertainment, the arts.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey (Trilogy)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is a combo of Irish, French & German.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral