Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Baldwin Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's kik, kgoku

In his own words

profile file no longer active*** I have been meaning to update this on my profile but keep forgetting everytime i log on. I AM A SINGLE FATHER. I HAVE NEVER BEEN MARRIED. THAT RELATIONSHIP JUST NEVER WORKED OUT. BUT IM HAPPY WITH IT. I LOVE MY SON. HIS MOTHER IS A GREAT ONE TO HIM AND I HAVE A POSITIVE RELATIONSHIP WITH HER. now with that said, if youre still interested...keep reading ok, so heres the scoop on really goofy. i like to joke around a lot. but i can be seriously when the time needs to be. i love to have fun and try not to take life too serious. years will go by in seconds and dont get me wrong saving money and doing the right thing is great but sometimes you just gotta let go. just take what life throws at you and make it the best events as possible. life can be very crappy but what can you do other than to deal with it and move forwards. im a helpless romantic. i think ive watched too many of those girly flicks. but i cant help it. im in to that whole love thing. the whole soul mate thing. i know its not likely to happen, but you gotta keep in mind that maybe...just maybe it could. i get very excited and nervous to meet new people. my friends think im this cool, suave totally not. im a total nerd. total dork. barely reaching the bottom of the cool scale. but im ok with that. im very down to earth and just want to be happy with that special someone. bottom line...looking for my lopster. other half. so not gay at all...haha heres a poem to discribe how i am in a relationship I’ll rub your feet when they’re tired I’ll throw out the milk when it expires I’ll scratch your back when it itch I’ll make sure there’s toilet paper before you sh.t I’ll wait to flush the toilet when you’re in the bath I’ll bring you a calculator when you do math I’ll make you hot tea after a greasy meal I’ll buy you tampons when it’s a steal I’ll roll out of bed quietly so you stay asleep I’ll turn off the alarm abruptly so it won’t beep I’ll walk with you when your dog has to poop I’ll even carry around that stinky scoop I’ll charge your phone when you go to bed I’ll make sure my arm is there when you lay down your head I’ll put the seat down after I pee I’ll plug in night lights when it’s dark so you could see I’ll carry your bags when we go shop I’ll check for security when we movie hop I’ll open the door so you could pass I’ll step outside when you need to fill up gas I’ll hold your hands across the slippery rocks I’ll be sure in your drawer you have matching socks I’ll hand you tissue when you sneeze I’ll tap the ketchup so it’s easy to squeeze I’ll let you win ever race I’ll let you catch me if you chase I’ll hold my breath when you fart I’ll let you have the last fruit tart I’ll open your door into the car I’ll find you a seat when we’re at the bar I’ll always laugh at all your jokes I’ll carry you on my rear bike spokes I’ll have different snacks at my place I’ll sit with you to watch Will and Grace I’ll put out cones to save you a parking spot I’ll make sure there’s a tree so your car won’t get hot I’ll have chapstick when your lips are dry I’ll even have the drops you like for your eyes I’ll push you on the kiddy swing I’ll let you have the last hot wing I’ll ask for a fork when we’re at Sam Woo I’ll pretend I didn’t see it whenever you drool I’ll light a match after number 2 is done I’ll give you shade from the hot hot sun I’ll switch you shoes when your feet ache I’ll always be ready on your birthday with a cake I’ll remember all your favorite drinks I’ll give you my favorite t-shirt, but after it shrinks I’ll sit on the same side as you when we eat I’ll keep you warm so you won’t have cold feet I’ll do all this so you would know I’ll do all this just to show I want you as my lovely wife I want to be with you for the rest of my life. hope all that helped

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

i love going to the movies. i havent had much time lately due to work but when i do find time, thats where you can find me. im also a hugh eater. i love love to eat which might not be that great of a thing haha. i enjoy nature hikes too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference