Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a long road to walk alone...Looking for that other half

In his own words

I'm a small town guy living in the big city. I'm not complicated and try not to make life overly complex and drama-ful (is that a word?) I grew up in a small town in North Florida and went to the University of Florida, GO GATORS, graduated then moved down to South Florida for work. I've learned that people from South Florida are a different breed...hence why it has been hard to meet and date down that's why I'm trying the online thing. Family and TRUE friends are a big part of my life, at the end of the day they are the ones that are here for you when your in need. I love the outdoors...I like to fish, camp, hike, BBQ, go to the beach and anything else that keeps me outside. I'm a Web Application Designer and Developer and I like to cook in my free time. I also have a couple side businesses. I've always had an entrepreneurial spirit and constantly looking for ways to improve my life and happiness. I love watching and playing thankful football season is back....once again Go Gators! I'm a little country, I'm a little rock and roll, I'm a little nerdy, I'm outgoing and introverted at the same time....that's how i summarize myself Looking to meet a sweet down to earth girl who can have just as much fun going out to a bar and watching football, to sitting by a fire chatting the night away. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and wouldn't mind going on a hike or bike ride

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have what i believe is a Whippet and Husky mix...or a Whiskey if you will :) She is a energetic and sweet dog..also a big pain in the butt sometimes :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont like clubs or "downtown"..if i'm going out i prefer a beach bar or a dive bar. Also a big fan of the beach or park somewhere with a grill going


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

TV: The Shield, Diners Drive-in's and Dives, BBQ Pitmasters, Friday Night Lights, South Park, Family Guy, American Hoggers, CMT, GAC Movies: Green Mile, Tears of the Sun, We were soldiers, Varsity Blues, Old School, Wedding Crashers, and many mor

For fun

On the weekends I try to stay active..whether it's going to the beach or grilling out with friends, to mountain biking or playing sports. You might also find me in the kitchen trying a new bbq sauce recipe or making beef jerky.

Last read

jQuery: Novice to Ninja (yes I'm a nerd), Smashing Magazine (also nerdy)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Interaction Designer and Front End Developer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to the University of Florida, Go Gators! Graduated with a Bachelors in Computer Science