Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 75 miles of Morrisville, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The 31st of March 2013 is my last day for a while. I wish each and everyone the best! Hope to (not) see you the next time around...

In his own words

Though I'm an open book, I'm not comfortable tooting my horn. I am committed, honest, and believe friendship is the foundation of any and all relationships. I am spontaneous and love random acts and surprises. I am also a romantic that is not afraid to discuss my feelings and dreams. Everyone hopes they have the "right" chemistry upon meeting someone for the first time. If it happens, that's great, but I don't feel it's necessarily a bad thing if it doesn't. I think it's okay if two people have to learn to get to know and appreciate one another first before it does. The most important thing is keeping that chemistry alive in the relationship once you have it. If it doesn't, then a life long friend just might. If you're interested enough to want to see if we have (or will have) the right chemistry, send me a wink. My enrollment ends 3/31/13 so act quickly ladies. Take a chance, you will not be disappointed. Live your life so that when you’re old, you never have to let the person you became fantasize about the person you were capable of being...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite destination outside the US would have to be Amsterdam, or Berchtesgaden, or Sauerbruken, or... so many! In the US, I always enjoy traveling in the North East, so Boston, Nashua, Portland...


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I love music from the 80s-90s especially the hair bands and grunge. I very much like to attend live concerts as it connects me to the songs and the musicians. I enjoy most any detective show on television, as well as the more popular sitcoms.

For fun

I love to watch movies. I am an avid Netflex member and watch new releases as well as some of the classics. Lately, I find myself interested in British movies and mystery series.

Last read

You will find everything from Daniel Silva or Robert B. Parker on my kindle or nightstand. I enjoy mystery and will read almost any author as its hard to find a bad story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion or it's absence is a personal thing. It's not a one size fits all endeavor.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Computer Science with a minor in Information Systems