Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sincere, thoughtful gentleman, who is looking for some lady to share fun, laughter, and to enjoy life experiences with...

In his own words

She would have to be able to enjoy life, not try to change me, just except me and care for me because I'd like to get as much out of a relationship as I put in, My Mom always told me to treat people the way you want to be treated, My Dad and my Grandfather taught me how to respect a lady but be a gentleman! So very proud of them both my parents will be married 50 years in June and my Grandparents were married just over 50 years before my G'pa died, So I'd say I've had some pretty good examples in my life. I'm into music preferably rockabilly/alternative style the whole rockabilly style genre I think is just so, I don't know how to say it but "different" I simply love the atmosphere, from the cars, music, art, style, fashion, pin ups etc. I love it all! I guess if you are into that scene it would definitely be a plus!!! Maybe I was just born in the wrong era?! I'm also a big halloween buff... anything to do with it! From the scary movies to costumes etc it's all in fun believe me it's not sadistic or anything just that I enjoy it!! I mean seriously being able to be someone else for a day..I've enjoyed it since I was a kid!...I mean I've even got the nick name "D-Bones" from back when I was like 20... and it stays with me today! Um let's see I've recently started marketing myself to do custom hand painted murals or other creations I like to call them my Designworks I'm out there if you are willing to searchyou know that book with all the faces(hint hint)?! Enough of me rambling on tell me about you...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't have many "hot" spots, but what I do like is when I'm able to spend time with my son and/or family or maybe an occasional bbq or concert?...I guess you'd call that my hot spot?...I enjoy discovering new places... I'm always open for suggestions

Favorite things

I love art, designing, creating, although not had as much time to do as much as I'd like but enjoy it none the less, I really enjoy a good movie, maybe a great concert, maybe even having a great conversation cooking a meal for family or friends...

For fun

Speaking of family they're my heart and soul, they are what made me who I am today I love them all! My friends are what fine tune me I guess, I most of all love hanging out with my son. It does not matter what we do we ALWAYS find a way to have FUN!

Last read

Um let me see... my 2012 mini cooper owners manual? LOL but seriously I don't read much at all, ...but what I do read are your ladies profiles! so please be truthful I hate mind games!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree