Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | La Puente, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 25 miles of City of Industry, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Modurn_ Luv

In his own words

Profile/subscription - is on hiatus have to Re-boot. Is there a princess out there that's kissing too many frogs?Allow me to make your wishes come true. If you're seeking a gentleman to indulge in - good fun, an appreciation for life. Common interests, a meeting of the minds. Romance, passion, dining out, movies, live music, having doors opened for you, flowers. Trying new and exciting adventures, getting wild (life's too short). My persona - A diamond in the rough, that needs a little polish yet not a complete rogue. Stable, diligent, hard worker (20 yrs. at it, what a long term commitment) To good friends and family I'm very dependable, honest, caring, and generous. Cool level headed, "mellow", easy going, yet open minded, and young at heart. Carry myself confidently, somewhat fearless, intelligently with a bit of street saavy. Physically athletic, excercise regularly, and passion for martial arts (keeping a healthy diet isn't so easy there are so many good foods out there). Still have all my teeth, most of my hair with a hint of gray, don't need glasses yet. This is like a job resume, all the good comes out, can't think of anything on the downside. Being genuine and real putting your self into words in a limited space, isn't so easy. If you've read this far I've kept your interest. If you're the princess please consider me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to the beach taking in the sun, waves followed by a nice seaside meal

Favorite things

Reality TV , Learning Channel, Discovery Channel, seem to captivate me

For fun

For kicks - busting a sweat at the gym, some photography, home improvement.

Last read

Jack Kerouac " On The Road" Living in that era care free, traveling across the states - COOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Best part of my job is being outdoors connecting with different people, can't imagine being cooped up all day in an office.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: German, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school