Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Athletic and adventurous is seeking a fun down to earth, adventurous soulmate to build a family with....

In his own words

I am a fun outgoing person who is looking for a soulmate. I am athletic, energetic and love to be spontaneous. I am an old romantic who love canldlight dinners and cuddling up and watching old movies. I love to read nad is some ways i am kind of a dork. I love old movies and shows like star trek, and mission impossible. I do not drink or do drugs. I love to travel and would like a date who is adventurous and likes to see the wolrd. I am straightforward in talking about my feelings and would like to have someone who is the same. I am funny [at least thats what i hear]. I am a father and i enjoy doing things with my kids and attending their activites. at this stage of their lives it is important for them to know that i am there for them. I want to someone who is self confident and who can make themselves happy when I am not around. I want someone who wants to do physical activities like ride horses, go bowling, hiking, jogging together. I most of all want someone who wants to open their heart to all possibilities and love me for who I am. I

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to plays, the opera and Jazz at Jacks. I like movies and sporting events and I also coach high school sports and so i wenjoy that as well.

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Mexican, italian, and Bar-Be-Que. I like watching old movies [more quality] and I like old T.V. Shows. I like snuggling under a warm blanket and watching a good show.

For fun

I am an adventurous person who likes to play sports, ride horses, fish and travel. I am a very busy person who multitasks and has fun doing it. I am an athlete who likes to work out regularly and who likes board games and cards.

Last read

The last book i read was 'A child called it'. I usually read adventure novels or science fiction [star trek]



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am fairly unique in that I have two fantastic jobs. I serve in the District court and I also work in the school system as an administrator so I get the best of two worlds.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I have a phd in secondary education, A masters in Judicial studies, Master in International Politics, Juris doctorate of Law, and Bachelors inpolitical science.