Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
They say Spain is pretty, though I've never been.

In her own words

Let's see, I moved here from Seattle in 2013 – and boy am I loving the sunshine! I’m a mom to two wonderful girls. They live primarily with their Dad, but they visit at least once a month and then we go find fun things to do: museums, hikes, archery and rollerskating are always possibilities. I want my girls to learn (among other things) honesty, integrity and confidence in themselves and I do my best to be a good role model for them. I started my second career this year and am now a Service Advisor in a Diesel Service Center. This second career allows me to work during the week and do the things I enjoy at night and on weekends - stress free :) I spend my spare time playing competitive bridge, staying fit (I really enjoy lifting weights at the gym and now that I’ve acclimated to less oxygen, I’m thinking of racing again), archery, and being outdoors. Other things I like: Broncos, music, my morning latte, baking, traveling (I have more places I’d still love to see!), holding hands, watching movies, reading books, laughing ‘til it hurts. Things I don’t like: horror movies, olives, writing profiles, being bored. The person i'm looking for is a mix of teddy bear and bad boy; someone that can make me laugh; is silly and spontaneous; can carry on a meaningful conversation; likes to hold hands and cuddle; is into sports (watching and/or participating); appreciates a gal that likes to dress up for a night on the town but is just as comfortable in jeans 4x4ing in the mountains and has been known to curse like a sailor! I'm looking for someone that can comfort me after a rough day at work and cheer me on at the finish line of a 5K. I'm not known to be a writer (I have a Math degree after all) so I know i'm forgetting to include a lot of stuff about myself. I do much better in person, so drop a line if you think we might have something to chat about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I currently have two cats roaming my house; but i love pretty well all animals. I used to own an alpaca ranch, and I've always wanted a (big) dog, like a Newfoundland.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around town, i love to visit the Botanical Gardens and Red Rocks. for traveling, Victoria, BC. and Toronto (in spring or fall) and anywhere i can see spectacular scenery.


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

My two girls, British humour, a perfect latte, Elton John, 80's glam rock, 3-inch heels, the movie Truly, Madly, Deeply, feeling the sun shine on my face and an exciting football game!

For fun

Globe-trotting, hiking, going to the movies, live theater, dancing, hanging out with friends, hosting a dinner a party, going to sports events or watching the Superbowl with a big group of friends. oh, and playing bridge!

Last read

Currently being read on my Kindle: The Elegant Universe, a training book for runners, random pulp fiction. On my bedside table: books on bridge, various magazines and a textbook on auto repair.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Although i'm a project manager by trade, I am currently working as a Service Advisor in a Diesel Repair shop. i've also been known to moonlight as a bridge teacher and director.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are from the Netherlands and I am a first generation Canadian. I’ve been in the US since 1995.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's of Mathematics in Computer Science from University of Waterloo. I also attended Lake Washington Technical College for a year where I studied auto repair.