Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 60-73 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm still dancing....................

In her own words

I love life. I love my family and I love my friends. I have been successful in business,but more importantly, as a mother, a friend and a partner.I am a very warm outgoing person who alway sees the glass half full.I am looking for a man to compliment me...someone strong with a good sense of humor and a good sense of himself. I enjoy all the good things in life but know what really matters. I' m looking for a best friend.I would like someone easy to be with as I can promise you the same. You will never find me in a bad mood.I love laughter and am considered to be very funny.I enjoy entertaining people in my home. I have been in the Real estate business most of my life selling homes in Northern N.J. I have been living in NYC for the last 7 years and I can walk around the corner to Lincoln Center, I have lived a very exciting life and I feel blessed.I adore being out and about as well as hanging out and reading, listening to music and possibly dancing with my man in the living room.I am a woman who understands men as I had the best Dad ever and 2 wonderful brothers.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have had Great Danes, Collies and Wheaton Terriors. None now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Paris, California,Arizona

Favorite things

lover of Italian food.Country music and jazz.I am a people person.Walking in NYC ,Bookstores, the Beatles,Jay and the Americans,Anything Woody Allen....etc. I love Theatre,cozying up on a rainy day,reading novels and mostly LAUGHTER.Friends..........

For fun

movies,theater,dining,walking.Spending time with friends. Drives in the country. Exercise 5 times a week. Love dining out but am a good cook.Love my family!!

Last read

Pillars of the Earth..The Invisible Bridge. The Seat of the Soul..Gary zukov



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Residential real estate
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree