Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


76 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 60-70 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Let's go! Although I love living in Arizona I also like to travel. I am active, in excellent health, and I grill a mean steak.

In his own words

Thanks for viewing my profile. I am fortunate to be in excellent health (no prescription meds), and I am seeking to share that good fortune with a female companion. My pictures are very recent as of early 2013. I am up early and usually walk (briskly) 4-5 miles every morning. I drive to visit friends in Colorado and California on occasion, and 2-3 times annually I visit my kids and grandchildren in the east . I have traveled extensively abroad in conjunction with an academic career from which I am now retired.(I have resided for one-year periods in London, Barbados, Guyana, and St Kitts.) Before that I served two years in the US Army in Germany. My favorite tourist destinations so far are New Zealand and the Caribbean. I can stumble around in French and Spanish, but I am by no means a linguist. Much of my time these days is taken up seeking a publisher for a book I recently have written. I am a passionate fan of major league baseball, and I try to attend a St Louis Cardinal series annually. And I have terrific season tickets for UA Wildcat basketball! I like to eat at restaurants and also grill outside, especially if someone brings the salad over. I consider myself easy going, I rely on advice from my sister, two wonderful daughters, and a number of female friends, so I am quite used to being bossed around by women! Enough about me. What are YOU like? I am seeking someone who is attractive, open, and honest and who has her own interests and activities that I would like to learn about and share.

His interests

Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kew Gardens; Hotel Ambassade in Amsterdam; the Corner restaurant in State College, PA


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Autumn in Vermont; snorkeling in the Grenadines; Shiprock, New Mexico; Mauritius

For fun

Arizona basketball; wine tasting in Cochise County AZ; occasional drives to Nogales

Last read

Alan Furst, "Spies of the Balkans," Caleb Carr, "The Alienist," Henning Mankell, "The Dogs of Riga", Madeline Albright, "Prague Winter," Doris Kearns Goodwin, "Team of Rivals"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college