Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wait for it and it will be legendary !!!

In her own words

I'm one of those woman who likes to go out on adventures. I don"t care when or where but everything can be fun if you let it be. I'm also one of those don't mind staying in and doing some kind of in home project types. Anyways, I'm looking for someone who can be there, be honest, can speak there mind respectfully, and be motivated.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have Two crazy kittens. Their names are layer for my black short hair and bobby for my poofs in the ears kitten.

Favorite hot spots

There's a coffee bar off of union. Which has both great coffee and board games. Then Wapato or wright park both are beautiful and also have toys for my daughter to play on. Then Sprinkers for there ice skating.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is partner dancing. Ok, then i know its a little dorkey but I also like the big bang theory and How I met your mother. Don't I'm always up to trying something new food wise but I love to many music types to choose.

For fun

When ever I have time to have fun. I go with the girlfriends to karaoke or dancing. But when I take my daughter to the park, im not shy, Im hanging on the monkey bars, playing hide and seek, and spinning on these new quirky toys.

Last read

I've recently read Flora's Wish. Its a mixed between bad boy, detective, and period writing with a little romance. Yes, just a little



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'am currently an L.M.P at massage envy. My specialty is deep tissue and treatment massage.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Even though I maybe white. I have some Castillian Spanish and French in this
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I graduated from High School in '06 and graduated from Everest this year for massage.