Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bombaybelle

35 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Surprise me

In her own words

My biggest strengths are my kindness and my sense of humor. I can find humor in the toughest of situations and always treat people with empathy and compassion because I value kindness and humor in others. I am passionate and affectionate. I crack myself up while narrating funny stories---I have a lot of those. I can be goofy and ask random questions because I'm curious. I am almost always smiling. Some days I want to go out, take a long rambling walk through the city, hang out at the park, watch the river, socialize. And some days, stay in, watch a Netflix movie and cook a nice meal. I like art, good music, movies, museums, stand up comedy (Louis CK--yeaahhh!), intelligent conversations, trying out new restaurants and cooking. I love animals and have a merry little beagle who I adopted in 2010 and she has traveled with me from Minnesota to New York. I am hoping to meet someone who would like to start with friendship and romance but is looking for something long-term and meaningful. I can't wait to find a good, kind guy who I can do fun stuff with---who will take me on adventures I haven't been on yet and join me on roads that I have taken before to find out who I am on the inside. Love is beautiful. Everyone should know and have love.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have an adorable beagle named Layla after my favorite Eric Clapton song. :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, lakes, big cities, places with cultural diversity and a history. My favorite cities are NYC, Bombay, Washington DC, Duluth, LA and SFO

Favorite things

Movies, music, cooking, reading, traveling, spending time with friends. Love going out for sushi or to a dance club. I like jazz and blues. I also love animals and so it would help if you were an animal lover :)

For fun

Painting, films (watching and making), listening to music, cooking, writing, seeing new cities, being around family/ friends and sometimes just chilling at home with a good book. I love to go for long walks.

Last read

Stephen Colbert's 'I Am America (And so can you)", The Emperor of Maladies by Siddhartha Mukherji, The Philadelphia Chromosome by Jessica Wapner. I read a lot of political and world news, magazines---Times, Newsweek etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I trust empathy, humanity and logic more than religion or scripture
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral