Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You will always miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

In her own words

Hello! I am positive, honest, open-minded, fun, genuine, unique, and down-to-earth. My friends would say I am committed, loyal, and supportive in my relationships. I think it is very important to communicate and I try to do so in an honest, direct, and loving way. I am the youngest of three and am very blessed to have a close, loving, supportive family. I was originally born in Missouri but grew up in Ft. Lauderdale. I moved here 13 years ago for law school and decided to stay. I really enjoy the water, beach, clear skies, and laid back attitude. I like to stay healthy and active. I take fitness classes at the gym but I also like being active outside like biking, kayaking, paddle board, camping, and gaming around at the beach. I really love being out in nature and carry myself very naturally. I am a really good cook and like cooking for other people. I make a lot of vegetarian dishes and I love how it feels to whip up a great dish with fresh veggies from the farmers market. I journal regularly to help stay centered, honest, and accountable. I do like to travel but in truth am missing a travel companion. I am very independent and self sufficient but do strongly desire someone to share life experiences with. Growing up with midwest values I am looking for someone who is honest,moral, and kind. I am a giving, compassionate person to people in this world and I hope that my partner would be the same. I would like someone who tries to maintain a positive attitude, stays active, enjoys the outdoors, travels, takes life easy, and is up for a good time. I am not on the fast track to get married but that is something I do see in my future, until then lets just get to know each other and see where it goes. l am in a good place to cultivate a baggage and drama free! Thanks for taking the time to stop by and visit! P.S. Texting is a quick and great way to communicate but not when you are trying to converse and get to know someone. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals but I have two cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

movies, red mesa, mazzaros, farmer's market, beach, ethnic restaurants, rainbow river, first friday, California, Costa Rica, The Mountains, and many more places to explore.

Favorite things

music, my juicer, dancing, baths, travel, indian food, giving to others, sunsets, biking, craft beer, mexican food, laughing and being grateful

For fun

In my free time I enjoy cooking, biking, walking, going to and watching movies, yoga, spinning, meditation, dancing, volunteering, being outdoors, meeting new people, and staying connected to those I care about.

Last read

The Happiness Project



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as an Attorney.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral