Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

boldaslove2020

24 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Marietta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyone up for some disc golf?!

In her own words

Ten things to know about me: 1. The most important thing to me is my faith. I am a follower of Jesus and I desire a man who loves God above all else : ) 2. I am currently in graduate school at Georgia State 3. I love to play sports and recently have really been enjoying pickleball (if you haven't tried it, you need to!) 4. I have had the amazing opportunity to go on the World Race (a mission trip to 11 different countries in 11 months) and it has forever changed my life. 5. Music is a huge passion of mine and I play the guitar and drums 6. I am Georgia peach but I am a HUGE Tennessee fan (ROCKY TOP!) 7. I have gotten a standing ovation for singing "I will always love you" at karaoke not because I am a great singer, but because I am unashamed to sing and dance like a complete fool in public 8. I think the Office is the greatest show in the entire world 9. I am unashamed to be online dating cause life is too short to care 10. I secretly wish I could own a pet hippo There is a lot more to me than this so if you want to chat, shoot me a message and you never know... maybe we will end up on one of those cheesy online dating commercials where we show the world this thing actually works! haha

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

anywhere outdoors!

Favorite things

Powerade slushie at Sonic. best. drink. ever.

For fun

Playing sports, hiking, watching movies, embarking on adventures

Last read

"Total Forgiveness"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very passionate about God and I am searching for a man who loves the Lord above all else
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
History Degree