Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 60 miles of Moreno Valley, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single and here 2 Mingle so give me a Gingle lol I was bored, so what ;)

In his own words

Well I am a pretty sarcastic guy. To most I would come off as a jerk, if you didnt know how I was. Deep down I am a big softy but dont tell anyone, ssshhhhsssshhh. I am a big romantic but it takes me awhile to get there. Its hard to be romantic unless you start to feel something for someone. I would like to think that I am a pretty funny guy, either that or people are laughing at me and not with me haha. Problem with me is I hate dating, just wish sometimes I can skip all the dating stuff and go right into a relationship. Biggest thing I miss about being in a relationship with someone is I got nothing to hold at night except for my body pillow haha. My ideal women: An independent and caring women, one that will not let me walk all over her. She will want 2 be treated fair and will treat me the same. She wont be told what to do, but will do what someones asks of her if she wants 2. I seriously dont need nor want a slave, if I was meant to have or be a slave I would have been born, back where there was slaves. Dont let some guy just walk all over you or use you as a door mat, your all better than that. I love a women with a great personality that is more important to me then anything else. You have to have a sense of humor even if its at your own expense. A women who cant laugh at herself isnt a women for me :). Height, weight, age need not apply for my choices. I never been picky and I aint about to start. Everyone is beautiful and fun in there own way you just got to find it for yourself. So good luck and if you want, drop me a line sometime.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Magic Mountain, Six Flags Hurricane Harbor, Beach, Dam, Been wanting to go Camping/Hiking. Always wanted to do some outdoor stuff.

Favorite things

All music is fine to me. Only thing I cant stand is when the singer just screams and I cant tell what the heck he is saying. Watch some tv shows when I have sum free time.

For fun

Hang out with my little brat. We like going to different places and doing different things. I also like to do adult stuff lol I love u bratty but I need grown up time to ;).

Last read

Last thing I read was a menu haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Trying to be an animator or 3D artist for either film, tv or video games, whichever one pays the bills. It is really fun, exciting and challenging, I just love it. Working in I.T. now which is good for now. We will see where life takes me though.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
I got an AA degree back when I was 19 yrs old in computer programming. I know alot about computers haha probably more then I would like to admit. I just kind of got tired of it and wanted to do something a bit more fun ;)