Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
About to resign from this website soon. Who's coming with me?!

In his own words

My closest friends would describe me as outgoing, loyal, and motivated. I'm just looking to meet a woman who is comfortable in their own skin and not afraid to voice her own opinion. As far as long-term....I've never placed limits on myself so all it takes is meeting someone to change everything. I've been separated over 2 years and due to some legal financial complications, have not been able to finalize my divorce yet. The state of Maryland is no picnic when it comes to divorce. I realize that my status can be an issue with some women(except for women in my same situation) but I totally get that and understand. But I couldn't be more single(and without drama) and on my own, truthfully. I do prefer women who pursue an active lifestlye and who exercise regularly. Not being jaded, it's just a preference. If you like what you see or read, please feel free to introduce yourself and we'll see where it goes. Thanks for taking the time to read this! I promise to update this profile with more information in the near future. I just signed up for this account not too long ago.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Washington DC, Boston, Ocean City, MD, Myrtle Beach, South carolina, Seaside Heights, NJ.United States Virgin islands..I travel there quite often to see family who live there Ibiza(been 12 years since my last trip there but I want to go back)

Favorite things

Progressive house,classic Rock, jazz, hard rock...I'd rather gargle bleach detergent than listen to country music. Sorry.

For fun

Going to sporting events, dining out, and driving to the beach whenever I can, I love the outdoors during all seasons. I'm 39 and I still dabble in x-box....don't judge! I practice yoga and meditation. Love going out on the boat on the Chesapeake Bay

Last read

The Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein.....terrific children's book that I loved as a kid. I picked it up at the library and loved it all over again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Scottish and German but for some reason I tan really dark in the summer. Someone in my family bloodline may have I've been asked a few times if I was mixed. Being tan with blue eyes can get a reaction.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Urdu Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral