Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready to be found and kept...a forever.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as funny, good hearted, loyal, straight-forward, intelligent, witty, and dependable. I appreciate the little things in life and hope my match feels the same. I would like to find someone who is trustful, caring, easy going, intelligent, family oriented, and romantic. He needs to be able to challenge me mentally as I will him. I would like for him to be in good shape, taking care of himself without the need to become obsessed with an image (AKA...meathead). I enjoy working out and hope my match would enjoy going with me on occasion. Although my profile says I'm "about average", I am athletic but would not consider myself "toned" yet....but keep tuned.....I'm sure it will happen soon. Ha! As a coach I tend to be rather hard on myself in that aspect. On a side note, I live in a pony tail, t-shirts and running shorts for the majority of the time, mainly due to my job. However, I do love to get dressed up and wear "normal" clothes when not at work or the gym. I'm just as much of a fan of my heels as I am my asic running shoes. If you can handle that, then we may have a chance. Smoking and over-drinking are deal-breakers for me. I love animals with the exception of the slimy, slithering or eight-legged kinds. I would like to meet someone who likes animals as well. I grew up on a farm so animals have always been in my life. My horse still lives on the farm with my parents but I do have one dog that lives with me here. He is a rescued dachshund that stole my heart and keeps me sane on most days. I enjoy going out to new places, being outside, various restaurants, the beach, and being with friends and family. I'm always up for trying new things. There are so many aspects to life that I enjoy too but those will come out in casual conversation I suppose. I'm a christian that grew up in a large, caring christian family on a farm in southern Indiana. I still have both sets of my grandparents who have been married for more than 60 years. My parents, as well as all of my aunts and uncles, are still married to their first spouse. I would like to find the "one I can't live without" to share my life's ups and downs just like those who I love have. I'm very grateful for the examples my family and friends have shown me threw their love and marriages. A must in the right one would be someone who believes in marriage, wants to make a marriage work no matter how hard it can get, and looks forward to "the long haul". Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel...just wish I could do more. But at the top would be: France, Costa Rica, England, California, and home with family in Indiana. Locally: Midtown, Memorial, The Woodlands, and many other secret spots.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

All kinds of music (depends on my mood), pico, raspberries, sushi, Amish turkey (gotta love home), good food, good friends, good wine, new adventures, cool nights with stars, dancing, animals, humor and laughter, sports, Christmas morning and love.

For fun

Movies, museums, concerts, sporting events, outdoor activites, horseback riding, traveling, snowboarding, cooking and baking, reading, spending time with family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an intermediate teacher/coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me so please...if you're not a christian, keep on looking.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral