Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
*Update* I recently took a teaching job for...

In his own words

*Update* I recently took a teaching job for the upcoming year in Denver. I was born and raised in Indiana, and this is the first I've lived outside of the state of Indiana-now I am 1,200 miles away from home. Crazy! I would love to find my other half that could also introduce me to all this city has to offer! A great movie. A trip to a museum and lunch at a new cafe. A night out on the town dancing (not necessarily well). All these things sound like a great date to me. I think it's a positive, laid back but enthusiastic attitude that makes for a memorable time. That and a great partner! What might it be useful for you to know about me? Well, I love travel and history and also movies, music, or a great book. Volunteering brings a special joy to my life as does my work with fun, inquisitive kids with special needs. I'm a fan of sports and fitness. And I have a quirky appreciation for documentaries. Learning something new, or even challenging my preconceptions is very refreshing! Very importantly, I'm compassionate, hardworking, open to new adventures, and a dedicated, trustworthy partner. I'm seeking the same. Height, eye color, etc? Just surprise me! It's your personality that really matters. I want to start a relationship where we often laugh so hard we're short of breath and have conversations that inspire us. A short email can change so much. If you've read something that resonated with you then please take a chance. Let's see what a message could lead to for us!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Yes. I have one golden retriever, Jacob.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Savannah, downtown bars, the lakehouse, broad ripple, the boathouse bar and grill, Lucas Oil, Ross Aid. My dream is to travel abroad to everywhere from Australia to Fiji.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Authors: George Orwell, JD Salinger, Orson Scott Card…Films: Donnie Darko, Black Swan…Bands/Singers: Blink 182, The Shins, Angels and Airwaves…so many more.

For fun

Swims, lake visits, museums, engaging conversations, concerts, start gazing, travel, reading, sports, etc.

Last read

Just finished reading Pure, Ender's Game (again), Pity the Billionaire, started reading Game Of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am Department Chair for Special Education at a middle school and I teach a resource class for students with special needs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestry is a bit of a grand tour and includes: German/Jewish, English, Welsh, French/Jewish, and possibly some Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My beliefs are important to me (was brought up in a Lutheran church, and I still hold a lot of the same beliefs I was raised with), and I respect the many paths to God, but organized religion is no longer for me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Having gotten my BA in Special Education, I plan on going to grad school for an MBA w/ a focus in Accounting.