Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once and if you play it right...once is all you need.

In her own words

I guess this is the part where I say that I am outgoing, fun-loving, adventurous, love working out, enjoy the company of my friends and family more than anything and I'm one of funniest girls you'll ever meet....Well, I am all those things but also the following: I love a good piggyback ride I am little bit of a clutz(falling over nothing, running into random objects, and if I can bruise it on my body, I have.) I still don't know the differenence between soap and antibacterial soup-I feel so fresh and clean, clean with either one I love food and to put an apron on in the kitchen. I have no patience in traffic I am professional singer and the shower or car I am addicted to History, BIO, and Travel channels(my dork factor) I am blessed with the love of sports(playing and watching) I do have a serious side when it comes to my work and my passions I love to travel. No matter if it's across the street, across the country, or across the globe. I'm looking for a good man who's happy with himself. I'm not going to complete him, but I'd love it if we complimented each other(piggyback) He is outgoing, intelligent, passionate, open minded, and up-for-anything, even just sitting on the porch. He's pretty driven and knows what he wants. He has a great sense of humor and doesn't take himself too seriously. He likes surprises and can be unpredictable, and is still responsible and grounded. In the end, I just want him to make my brown eyes light up when he walks into a room. If you can laugh and have a good time, this could be fun! Any other questions, just ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love my neighborhood of Inman Park(Pure,Albert,Barcelona) VaHi,L5P, and E.Atlanta too.Catching a game at the Ted, walking the beltline, or hiking in the Georgia Mtns are great.Nothing is better than getting out of the city though, be it near or far.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Music: I pretty much listen to anything from rock, pop, to old school rap. I won't hestiate to bust a move either. Food: let's just say my belly does not discriminate. Mexican is my fav. You can't go wrong w/chips,salsa, a cold beverage, and a patio.

For fun

Anything that keeps me active, I'm game for...rock climbing, yoga, hiking, kickball, ballet, gym, riding my bike, and everything in between. Just started a cooking class to become a "master" chef in the kitchen...volunteers are welcome.

Last read

Drowning Ruth, Cornbread Mafia, and a book on Napolean are all on my iPad now. But as much as I love a good book, I'm just as happy digging into a good magazine or the Sunday newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm an Accountant Manager for a logistics company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Your common european american mix(Irish, German, and tad bit of Native American-so my dad says)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Purdue University with a major in Elementary Education.