Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New Palestine, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest!!!

In her own words

I have a wonderful since of humor, love having fun and love doing volunteer work. Currently, I am an ICU nurse and love the challenges I face every day in that job. I am in school at Purdue right now working on my Adult Nurse Practitioner and am excited to see what the future holds! I am very family oriented, have 3 sisters and live close to all of them. I have a niece and nephew who I see every week and love playing with them! I love football and have no problem sitting around just watching football. I am a colts fan and a huge Purdue fan (even though they usually depress me after they play) but Purdue is my school and I will support them even if they do suck at football :). I attend church just about every week with my family and enjoy going. I have been to Africa twice on medical mission trips and plan on doing that for as long as I can. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests and values as me. I am looking for someone who also likes football, or any other sports for that matter, who loves to be outside and just have a good time. I like to think that I am not too picky when it comes to what I am looking for in a man, and I am open to meeting anyone and learning anything/everything I can about that person. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Maddie who is about 5 years old

Political views



Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Currently, my favorite TV shows include the Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Parks and Rec, and How I met your mother. With that being said, I do not watch much TV and am not up-to-date with all these shows...

For fun

I love to watch football! I could spend all day just sitting on the couch watching football. I also love being outside, doing whatever, playing the piano, reading, or just hanging out with friends and family

Last read

Well, the last thing I read was a textbook... I feel like that is all I read since I started grad school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a Medical ICU and love the challenge!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend and LCMS church and usually go to church every Sunday. I am also very passionate about mission work.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Biology from Purdue, a BSN in Nursing from Marian University, and am currently working on my MS as an Adult Nurse Practitioner from Purdue