Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bohffa

35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A guy walks into a bar and when he regained consciousness....This thing on?.....

In his own words

Gypsy. Linguist. Composer. Charlatan photographer. Lifter of heavy objects. Cat father to Mayonaka. Yōkai.. Lost Vegas.... If you are still reading... Here are 10 random 'fun facts'.. 1. I've never had the chicken pox. 2. I can only snap the fingers on my left hand. 3. Parts of me are made of titanium. 4. Longest time without sleep: 3 days. 5. I'm the son of a preacher man (hate that song, btw.) 6. Once contracted Scarlet Fever back in the 1800s.. Well I'm not that old but it did happen. 7. I can get by in Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese and of course English. 8. Have a huge man crush on David Bowie. 9. I've never seen Bambi. 10. I play guitar, bass, drums, keys and can fake singing. Bonus!! 11. I never eat dessert. Happy hunting. Cheers

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have a lil' black kitten named Mayo..

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Really enjoy the out-of-doors. Since moving to Vegas, i really dig the Red Rock Mountains. Mt. Charleston is pretty cool too as well as The Valley of Fire.. Japan (Ōsaka), Sorrento, Italy..

College

Columbus College of Art & Design, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Food- all of it Color- black Music- my own, metal, classical, j-pop, (movie) score, even bluegrass (those dudes can shred) Book- anything by Chuck Palahniuk, Hemingway... and the Bible's pretty cool... Netflix, Hulu.. Movie- Clash of The Titan

For fun

For fun... I make music, read, study foreign languages and cook. Ex skate punk.. so i try to get out and shred every once and a while...

Last read

Last thing(s) i read.... New Yorker article on viral genetics (sorry, i'm a nerd), book on music law (once every other month)(hey, i don't wanna get screwed..),(still reading) japanese dictionary and Grendel by John Gardener.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
black/scotch-irish/native american
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
art school