Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back Artist and Designer with good energy and humor looking for like minded people

In his own words

Well, First and foremost I’m an Artist at heart; I run my own interior design business along with painting trompe l’oeil murals. This background of course spills over into my home life with never ending projects – When I pull out my rhinestone tool belt and compound miter saw let the wood chips fly. My two basic philosophies of life is – First, is the power of the Universe and positive thinking; Second, is a good sense of humor – we all need to be able to laugh at ourselves and circumstances around us, the more we laugh the healthier we are. Also I come from a background of long term relationships, one was sixteen years and the last one was ten years. I am currently enjoying being single and never really had a chance to date, so I am open to meeting some interesting guys for friendship and possible LTR. I love living in a city where people come for vacation, so I will take a weekend to bring in fresh flowers and make my house like a four star hotel and then go on vacation in Fort Lauderdale and play like a tourist. Would you like to go on vacation with me

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have two cats "Choo-Choo and Coco I also love dogs and look forward to having one in my family again

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy supporting local art galleries and events – A day at the beach or walking Lincoln road – I would love to find a travel partner as well


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I have varied tastes in both food and music – but nothing beats a good old fashion “Tea Dance” with all of the Disco classics – As for TV I watch mostly Documentaries and some reality shows I.E. Project Runway

For fun

Being an Artist I love working on projects around my property; anything from painting, installing a new kitchen, tile installation to crown molding, or working in the garden. I am also looking forward to painting on canvas again.

Last read

A Confederacy of Dunces, Don't Get Too Comfortable by David Rakoff, Swamplandia! by Karen Russel and curently reading The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Most of my life I have been self-employed and I own an Interior Design business. I love creating a unique environment that showcases my clients personality and vision for their home.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is Italian / American and I am open to most ethnic backgrounds
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that we are energy made up of particles from the universe and we have to power to call upon and direct this energy as we need
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I studied Environmental design which combines both Architectural and Interior Design philosophies