Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A charming conversationalist looking to laugh a little through new experiences

In his own words

I'm your modern day eccentric with a background in the arts. My friends seem to think I'm unique, I guess it's a nice way of saying they think I'm mental. So, I'm a kid at heart...Is there anything wrong with that? But I'm maturing. Honestly, I'm learning how to leave Neverland and begin to grow up. Yes, it is true, without Wendy I am just another lost boy. Which is why I probably fell into the world of an entrepreneur as well as an entertainment professional. So, creating and looking at the world differently is my specialty. I've got an eye I've been told. Don't worry, it's my only self congratulation. Seeing my family is special, but it can sometimes feel less like a vacation and more like a company retreat... But we all love each other. I totally adore them. I swear, my mom is amazing. Yep, I'm a mama's boy-- I can't escape the daily phone call. If you like long conversations, especially the intense opinionated ones, I'm kinda the guy. I am always looking for great, newsworthy conversations peppered with moments of laughter. I'm looking for a good time, some adventure, and hopefully someone to share new experiences with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in West Hollywood. But, I've been dying to go to the Magic Castle.

Favorite things

I love movies and some of my favorites include but are not restricted to: Rocky, E.T., Titanic, The Apartment I am just starting to embrace television from Entourage to House of Cards. When it comes to food I prefer sushi

For fun

Movies, museums, bowling and more. I'm becoming a regular hiker and I like to keep busy with the current (random) pop up events I discover around town. Give me a direction and I'm ready to run out of my shell and into new experiences.

Last read

Woody Allen's "Without Feathers" and Lee Child's "One Shot" and many more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an entrepreneur in the bar/restaurant world and entertainment professional.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral