Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've had a profile for about a few months now....

In his own words

I've had a profile for about a few months now. Believe it or not my sister paid for this site for me. She must be telling me something. She had luck finding her man, guess I'm looking for the same luck finding my girl. I just moved to Cerritos and my office is in Brea. I'm really enjoying Brea and its nice walking around the city, it helps that I'm my own boss too I've never done anything like this but always up to try something new. Don't know where else to turn. I'm tired of useless relationships that lead no where. I'm the guy that plays no games and wants the same. I'm a very easy going guy who can enjoy spending the weekend at home or get out of town. Love to be spontaneous and not a fan of dinner and a movie every weekend, plenty of things to do out there and always willing to try new things. Sports are not my life but there is no bigger turn on if i could watch a game with you. I feel I'm very picky with my women but not just meaning their looks, i feel with my age i think their personality is the most important thing in a women. Granted looks are the first thing i notice but her personality can keep her with me. If you wanna know whats the first thing i notice about a women its her eyes then her smile. I'm looking for someone to talk to , someone simply to have fun with. If you love sports just an added turn on. I'm close with my family, i have an older sister that i speak with at least 3-4 times a week and see my parents at least once a week. So if you like what you see or have any questions, I would love to here from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a weekend trip anywhere we could have enough time. At least once a year I like to go somewhere i have never been. When at home i pretty much stay around a local bar just to have a beer with my friends.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

These things I would like to talk about when i'm getting to know you.

For fun

I'm a guys guy, i love sports from playing them to watching them. In my free time i enjoying playing golf or playing softball with my friends. Baseball is my favorite sport so i hope your an angel fan.

Last read

reading text books and trying to start Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Science from Cal State Los Angeles Finishing up my Masters in Dec.