Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles of North Miami Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. This is my first time on a site like this...

In his own words

Hi. This is my first time on a site like this and I'm still not sure if I like it or not, but anything is better than the club scene. Personality is a Jerry Seinfeld type. Height 5'11. Love to travel at least once a month somewhere. Just got back from a white water rafting trip. Next is Bahamas and Chicago. I am a great cook but hate to clean. I have no kids. I play tennis, kayak, mountain bike, paint, read, love to go to the theater. I also have been leaning to play the violin and to sail! I hit the gym about 2 times a week also. Busy busy lol! Also been seeing a lot of foreign film festivals winners lately. For work. I am a Senior Vice President at a financial firm. Who I'm looking for....Well lets see...I think I would do better if I should say the person I'm NOT looking for... No bi-polar personality disorders. If rehab did not work stop asking me to drive you there. LOL. Should be a cat or animal lover. Someone who does like to drive fast and travel. Likes fine dining and the theater. Someone who can dress up for a charity event and go home and play in the sand. (Not sure what that means but it sounded good. lol)Should at least try to eat when I cook, so you have to be Adventurous. And the most important...Like to laugh!!!!Hope to see you soon! If you have an interest please email me and lets write/talk/lunch. Thanks Please have acurate recent pics. Thanks

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Have a beautiful Bengal Cat(Tiger)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oleta park, Hiking in Oregon, costa rica or anywhere with waterfalls

Favorite things

Love live music. Enjoy gourmet food, Watching old movies. Painting. Watching Simpsons lol have to have fun

For fun

mountain biking, kayaking, exploring, horseback riding, sailing, painting, hiking, walking, theater, great dinners, Old movies, Reading fun or mystery period novels

Last read

Read all the Preston and Childs books, Tim Dorsey, Arthur Conan Doyle, Lisa Lutz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Adviser
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Economic's and Finance