Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Cleared of all charges.

In his own words

Hi. I grew up in a leafy old neighborhood in Atlanta with academic parents, various beagles, and one older brother. Since then, I've lived all over the world but of course you only change so much. I have been in Brooklyn for 12 years now. I own a great dog named Camel and take him to work in Dumbo where he hangs out on my lap while I build little logic machines out of empty variables, so for now it's a very good setup. I do abstract acrylic paintings and oil pastels. For a living, I write software; I build apps, but not the kind on your phone. Also rent out some land down South. I flat-pick guitar a little and I work a little plot in a community garden. I am a proudly unfinished work in progress, hope to stay one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Camel is the coolest dog in Brooklyn. An ornery rescued chihuahua with warts and napoleonic issues. To know him is to immediately, desperately want him to like you. Fortunately, I am his favorite thing on Earth.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I gravitate to Smith Street in Brooklyn. But I love exploring all of NYC. Have lived ilots of places before I settled here 12 years ago. Austin is a favorite. Paris was good. San Francisco. North Carolina is my favorite state minus the politics.


Davidson College, Davidson, NC

Favorite things

A trip to the family farm in Alabama once or twice a year. Wish it could be more often really. No darkness like way out in the country darkness.

For fun

My dog rides in a crate on the back of my bike. I love swooping around New York with him behind me.

Last read

Slowly making my way through Patti Smith's "Just Kids." Savoring it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I own some candles.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MA in English lit at UT Austin. Seemed like a good idea at the time.