Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | West Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A strong man of great character in search of passion, teamwork and pleasure...

In his own words

I am a man of great moral principle. I believe in the enormous power that a man and woman possess when they work together. I understand that you must give unconditionally, while at the same time not expect to receive. My perfect partner must believe in integrity, yearn for nobility,chilvary and live life with passion! Balance in life means everything and we both must be willing to work on our spiritual, mentally and physical self(s). This is really what will allow us to acheive balance and bliss. Without balance in life, one cannot truely be happy and live life to their true potential. I have learned this the hard way. Communication is must and this does include all levels; emotional, mental and physical. I believe in responsibilty towards myself, my family and my lady. These prescious gifts, I would never take for granted. I respect the sacrament of marriage and will promise to serve and protect the one who is worthy of my body, mind and spirit.... Now! Enough with the serious side.. I have been told that I am attractive, full of ENERGY and love to do anything outdoors, both day and night! I am a great cook, and can prepare just about anything well (it's my Italian ancestory). I love to work out and take extremely good care of myself. I love road trips and to explore new places, including great restaurants. Adventure is better when you are with someone you love, don't you think? I am capable of doing many things, including building houses. I have built a few! I am searching for beauty, not only on the outside, but also on the inside. The whole package! You are young at heart, playful, knows what you want and is not afraid to ask for it! Together we can MAKE IT HAPPEN! You must LOVE yourself and like to take care of your body, mind and spirit... You must yearn for a family and be prepared to work together through the happy times and the tough times. I am a man of honor and honesty searching for the other half of the complete package! Come and help me wrap it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Las Vegas, Palm Desert, the ocean and Disneyland. I am not into the bar scene. I would rather be at a fine restaurant intrigued by great conversation. I like to dance go to a sporting event or just hang out and watch a movie.

Favorite things

I love a great steak! My favorite color is candy apple red. I love to walk in the rain and then warm up by the fire. I like to shop just about anywhere. My favorite books are mostly non-fiction and periodicals. I enjoy almost all music except rap.

For fun

I enjoy working hard and playing often. My priority is staying fit mentally, spiritually and physically. Life's a gift; I intend to always treat it with respect. Live life in balance; be happy with the little things and strive for the finer things.

Last read

I read almost everything that crosses my desk. I live to learn and it is what I do each day, which helps better serve my clients. The last book I read was "The Life You Were Born To Live", by Dan Millman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the owner/trainer of a personal fitness/wellness studio. I have coached a grand champion in the Body For Life Challenge and helped change numerous lives for the better.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a patriotic American of Italian ancestory.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral