Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason. I never...

In his own words

Everything happens for a reason. I am a pretty easy going guy that goes with the flow and likes to have a good time. The people closest to me would describe me as personable, hard working, giving and funny. I am originally from Fort Lauderdale but went to college in Cleveland, OH and lived up there for 8 years. I moved to Delray Beach 2 years ago when I started my current job with Stryker in medical sales. Love my job and love the people I work with. I'm sick of the whole bar scene and don't really have time to try and meet someone outside of working all week and going out once on the weekend so that's why I am giving this a shot. Looking for a laid back girl that can make me laugh, is family oriented, is driven and has goals and has similar interests as me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs but not into any other pets really. Snakes terrify me and so do spiders. I had family dogs while growing up and am thinking about getting one soon myself

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fort Lauderdale beach, Treasure Trove, Bahia Cabana, The Parrot, McSorley's, Stout, Lauderdale by the sea, Houston's Restaurant (best Spin Dip everrrrr), Atlantic Ave, Park Tavern. Love to travel. Chicago, NYC, Key West, Put-In-Bay, Ireland


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

In terms of music I pretty much listen to everything. Hip hop, country, 80's, 90's, pop... Favorite TV shows are Rescue Me, Modern Family, Sons of Anarchy, Suits, How I Met Your Mother. Foods: love food. out of characters to use...

For fun

Sporting events. Love the Dolphins (season ticket holder), Heat and Marlins, concerts, movies, the beach, golf on the weekends, traveling, working out, traveling, hanging out with friends and family

Last read

Started reading Moneyball but havent finished. Not going to lie, I don't read a lot but would like to start reading more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the medical sales field for a company called Stryker and my teritory runs from Fort Lauderdale through Stuart.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral