Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
How can a woman be happy with a man who insists on treating her as if she were a perfectly normal human being?" Oscar Wilde

In her own words

Short and sweet... Here's me: Pros: I am pretty much settled in most areas of my life. I have my dream job. I have an amazing family and great friends. I love the outdoors; camping, skiing, surfing, etc. I love to get dolled up and go out on the town, whether it's dancing in a club or chilling out in a jazz bar. I have no problem telling people exactly what I think or standing up for what I believe. I live in the NOW. Cons: I am a smart alek and some people dont always get my sarcasm. I get intimidated by men I am extremely attracted to. If I think you're totally hot, I will probably rely on my sarcasm a lot and/or feign indifference. I am a notorious texter...I know, it's a problem...I'm working on it. The list goes on... I am hoping to meet someone who can put up with all of the above...someone to challenge and excite me. I want someone I can be myself with and laugh with. Someone who is kind and respectful, but isn't afraid to throw me over a shoulder when I am being a pill. So if you think you can handle me, let me know! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, Henry. He's a catahoula leopard hound and pretty much the coolest dog ever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean, so visiting any beach makes me a happy girl. I love to dance and really enjoy nightclubs...jazz, salsa, whatever! Museums and art shows are always a fun weekend and I try to get to the DAM whenever they have a new exhibit.

Favorite things

Food.. Any and all food. Just feed me and I'm happy. :) Falling asleep on the beach. Curling up on the couch with a good book or movie. Dancing the night away. Good conversation. An un expected night out on the town... ;)

For fun

I love to read...I also fancy myself a bit of a writer and would love to retire from my current job and become an author someday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral