Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Entrepreneurial history guy seeks independent, bright, adventuresome girl

In his own words

Working hard getting a company off the ground and now I'm able to look around a bit. You know, at stuff like this. Been lucky enough to have always done my own thing. Lucky enough to have traveled the world a few times. Lucky enough to have family & friends I am close to. I'm looking for an equal. Or better. Smart is sexy. Drive is hot. Curiosity is intriguing. A healthy, fit body is important, too. My favorite literary character is Howard Roark. I strive to live to that ideal. I think I do OK. I live frugally. My money gets funneled into my business. Even when I've had a large disposable income, I saved/invested and only spent on travel. I hate shopping. Fancy restaurants are wasted on me; I'd rather eat a hamburger in a parking lot with good company. But yes, I am presentable and conduct myself well in high society. I'm in to yoga, dodgeball, and Runyon Canyon (usually listening to a Pritzker Military Library podcast). I do not watch TV except for news, C-SPAN, and History Channel. Few things make me happier than learning something new and having my preconceptions challenged.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Back of Griffith Observatory (south side). Western bench on the Brooklyn Bridge. Vang Vieng in Laos. Salton Sea. Moscow. Port of Long Beach. Black Rock City. Air shows. Military cemeteries.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

American History. Politics/Current events. Picasso. Ayn Rand. Subways. Backpacking in far off lands. "Casablanca","Before Sunset","Reality Bites"; "Hurt Locker","500 Days of Summer". Motorcycles. C-SPAN. Dark, seedy bars.

For fun

I practice yoga just about every day and play a lot of dodgeball. A great afternoon is a hike in Runyon Canyon.

Last read

"Bhagavad Gita"; Reread "1984"; "With the Old Breed"...HBO's "The Pacific" was based on it. I have trouble reading in LA because my mind is always on work. When I'm on the road somewhere I LOVE having a good book in hand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
CEO of tech startup (elevator pitch: "Google Groups for filmmakers").
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference